Contact Us


Telephone: 910-678-8900   Fax: 910-678-9099
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2917
  Fayetteville NC 28302-2917

Campaign Chairman: Torrey M. Johnson

Campaign Director: Coy E. Brewer

Campaign Treasurer: Phyllis R. Williams

My experience and my innovative ideas will benefit the people and the judicial system, and I want to make a
difference. As a judge should always be, I am always willing to listen. I would appreciate hearing from you.
Ronnie Mitchell



Paid for by The Committee to Elect Ronnie Mitchell Superior Court Judge
Torrey M. Johnson, Chairman | Phyllis Williams, Treasurer | Coy E. Brewer, Director
Home | Volunteer | Order a sign or other campaign materials | Contribute | Find us on Facebook | FAQ | Contact us

website design by Biz Tools One